Cyber Security Webinars - Sept 28

Protect your business. Attend Cornerstone Bank’s presentation of Fighting Fraud: Prevent, Identify, Protect

 

Did you know that in 2020 there was one ransomware victim every 10 seconds? Or that 80% of reported security incidents are phishing attacks? (Source: Forbes.com)

​Join our Cornerstone Bank experts as they share information on fighting fraud from both the systems and the process sides. You will learn about preventing, identifying, and protecting from fraud.

 

Date:

Tuesday, September 28

 

Session Times:

8:00 a.m. Central Time (7:00 a.m. Mountain Time)
12:00 p.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Mountain Time)
 

Location & Registration

Join via Webex from the convenience of your computer. Click the link below to register for the webinar time that you'd like to attend.